Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our eGate Apartments apartments! At eGate Apartments Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
02/22/2017

Great office and maintenance staff. Apartments are comfy and cozy i love it here.

A
02/22/2017

Staff is always helpful and friendly and making sure all is okay with residents

M
02/22/2017

Great friendly staff. They've been attentive to my requests.

J
02/22/2017

Apartments are really nice. Office staff and maintenance are always on top of it and very friendly . Love living here.

S
02/22/2017

The staff is amazing love the greeting when you walk in to the office. The office people are so nice and help you as soon as you walk in. The maintenance crew is amazing to they work so fast and get the work order done quickly and as soon as possible

T
02/16/2017

Great place to live , the office staff is great and friendly, the maintenance are fast to respond

T
02/15/2017

Been here since September love the staff and I've had to have maintenance here once they were very professional and came in a timely manner, I do plan on renewing my lease, just really hope parking is improved!

V
02/15/2017

Very nice community, I came to visit a friend and fell in love with the apartment and location parking was a little frustrating but other then that I have no complaints! I'll be looking into these when my current lease is over!!!

L
02/14/2017

Been here for almost a year the only bad thing I would have to say is the parking. My apartment is clean and cozy, maintenance has always been on top of getting things done when I need. Jocelyn and Alejandra that work in the office are the best! They've always been great to work with no matter the situation, they're always polite and courteous!

H
07/10/2012

72 hours and have no complaints


SiteMap